Harry Potter Deathly Hallows Trailer

Holy crap on a stick!!!!!!! The latest HP trailer was released today and I have spent many a nerdy moment looking at each frame and freaking out about it! Thanks to my friend Katie, I have gone into nerd over-drive!!!!

It starts out slow, as in all trailers, whetting our appetite for the movie, but then picks up and then the battle scenes start flashing before your eyes and my body starts to get chills. Can we discuss the dragon?? Voldemort holding Harry’s face (what scene IS that??)?? Harry/Ginny kissing!! And the end scene, the fight with Voldemort. I am beside myself. I know from seeing this, I am going to be an emotional mess during most of the film.

This trailer is a 20/10 for me. Just sayin’.

~ by xine23 on June 28, 2010.

 
