Eat Pray Love Trailer

Being a child of the 80’s I have a love for Julia Roberts like no bodies biznazz. I love her smile, her charm and I honestly feel she chooses great roles and movies to be in. Her latest, coming to theatres August 13th, is Eat Pray Love. It is based off a true life story and it looks inspiring. Check it out:

Anyone else excited to see it besides me??

~ by xine23 on June 30, 2010.

2 Responses to “Eat Pray Love Trailer”

  1. I will let you know after I see this trailer again. I was so eager to see the DH trailer that never happened that I couldn’t focus on the other previews. It seemed like it would be good. I was intrigued about her Rome ventures ofcourse!

    • It’s an inspirational get-away-from-yourself trailer. Totally my kind of movie! I am excited to see it next month.

Comments are closed.

 
