Wall Street 2: Money Never Sleeps Trailer

This movie is highly anticipated by my fiancé, as he is an avid fan of Michael Douglas. I enjoyed the first one and I do love this cast: Michael Douglas, Shia LeBeouf and Carey Mulligan. Charlie Sheen is also listed in the cast on IMDB, which is wicked! This time around Gordon Gekko has been released from jail and could be repentant of his actions in the 80’s, but if he is the Gekko we know and love, he’s just in it to play the game. Oliver Stone returns to direct, which is another reason why you might want to check this movie out. It is being released September 24.

(It is in French subtitles, but it’s best I could do because all the Youtube videos wouldn’t post!!)

~ by xine23 on September 5, 2010.

2 Responses to “Wall Street 2: Money Never Sleeps Trailer”

  1. I can’t wait!

  2. 18 days before this film is released. I am so excited!

Comments are closed.

 
