New Movies to Theatre Weekend of September 10th

Is it because TIFF is going on? There is one new release this week! Why??? How am I supposed to choose which one to see if I am not given a choice!!!! SADNESSSSSS. Anways, the movie being released this week is Resident Evil: Afterlife 3D. Woooooo. I have to say I have seen all of the Resident Evil movies, partially because zombies scare me a lot. Milla Jovovich is back as Alice, the genetically altered super-woman who is still fighting the undead and the Umbrella Corporation. This go around the movie is in 3D, which is a selling point to me because most 3D movies have been family flicks or movies that didn’t really know how to harness the technology. I will be interested to see death and explosions in 3D. It could be worth it to see this movie just for that! Hmmmmm……

~ by xine23 on September 10, 2010.

 
