The Dilemna Trailer = WIN

Vince Vaughn and Kevin James are back…and in the same movie! Happiness for me ensues! A buddy comedy about what you should and shouldn’t share with your best friend. I enjoyed the comedy in the trailer, especially the music (Barracuda, Killerz), it set the tone for the moments. Again I know that these films follow a strict formula, but I love Vince Vaughn (minus Couples Retreat) and this premise seems to have him in a less antagonistic role and just bumbling around getting hurt. That, I can do đŸ™‚ Oh and let’s pause for a second and recognize that Winona Ryder is in a new movie! I am surprised at how much this doesn’t bother me, could this be the start of her comeback??? Other notables include: Jennifer Connelly, Queen Latifa, Channing Tatum and being directed by Ron Howard. Solid! Comes out this January.

~ by xine23 on September 18, 2010.

 
