The Rite Trailer

I know, it’s been a month or more since a post. Let’s just say writing grants is very time consuming and leaves me not wanting to do anything afterwards. Including my passion: movies.

Coming out January 28, 2011 The Rite center on skeptical seminary student Michael Kovak (Colin O’Donoghue), who reluctantly attends exorcism school at the Vatican. While he’s in Rome, Michael meets an unorthodox priest, Father Lucas (Anthony Hopkins), who introduces him to the darker side of his faith, uncovering the devil’s reach even to one of the holiest places on Earth. It looks scary as hell (pun intended?) and I doubt I can see it in a theatre, but won’t have a problem renting it. And watching it at 10am. So I have time before bed. LOL Anthony Hopkins seems to pick these scary movies lately (Wolfman as an example) and I hope he does it well. The topic itself seems freaky enough.

~ by xine23 on December 12, 2010.

3 Responses to “The Rite Trailer”

  1. […] the rest here: The Rite Trailer « Xine's Movie Reviews VN:R_U [1.9.6_1107]Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)VN:F [1.9.6_1107]Rating: 0 (from 0 […]

  2. Very good post.

  3. Hi I found your site by mistake when i was searching Google for this issue, I have to say your site is really helpful I also love the theme, its amazing!. I dont have that much time to read all your post at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also add your RSS feeds. I will be back in a day or two. thanks for a great site.

Comments are closed.

 
