Crazy Stupid Love Trailer

At first, when I was watching the trailer, I thought Steve Carell was taking on a more serious role and my reaction was “meh” and also “why do comedians always want to take on serious roles? I like them being funny!” but then…Ryan Gosling came into the trailer. And the entire movie and feel shifted. I love Gosling playing this heartless playah who takes Carell’s character on as a project. I can see this movie turning into something with heart, as both men learn from each other and enrich their lives. And lastly, I love the ending quote in this trailer by Emma Stone. I laughed so hard, I had to re-watch the trailer!

Crazy Stupid Love stars Steve Carell, Ryan Gosling, Emma Stone, Julianne Moore and Marisa Tomei and comes out July 29th! I will be seeing it!!

~ by xine23 on April 7, 2011.

 
