Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2 Trailer

I know I am a day or so late in posting this, but my enthusiasm for it has not waned at allllll!!! This trailer is fantastic! It whets your appetite for the action, the story, you feel the pain of the people dying and it focuses on the fact that Harry feels responsible for everyone, at the same time hitting on the fact that this is much bigger than just him. People are fighting because what is happening is wrong. I loved seeing Oliver Wood lead people down to the school, Mrs. Weasley fight Bellatrix, Harry calling Voldemort “Tom”…all of it! It is these details that will make the movie amazing and I freaking can’t wait for July 15th!!!!! On a side note, this trailer made me cry, so I can only imagine what will happen to me in the theatre.

~ by xine23 on April 30, 2011.

 
