Breaking Dawn Trailer

I know I am late posting this, but this is also the section of the series that I hate. Passionately. I tried liking it, but there were so many things that were so bad, I gave up. Breaking Dawn and I will never be friends. But I love the franchise and I didn’t mind the trailer. Maybe it’s because I am getting married in less than three months, but seeing people’s reactions to receiving the invitation and watching Bella walk down the aisle gave me chills. I especially liked Bella’s mother’s reaction to the invite. and obviously Jake had to rip off his clothing, that makes the most sense *giggle*

Breaking Dawn is released November 18th. I will get back to you on whether I will see it opening night.

~ by xine23 on June 12, 2011.

 
