I Don’t Know How You Do It Trailer

Now this movie looks like a great commentary on the plight women go through with juggling a family, a husband and a fulfilling career. How does one do it all? What is the top priority? What do sacrifice? I love that they cast Sarah Jessica Parker, she has the emotional depth I feel needs to be translated into this role and I like that she comments to the screen in the trailer. It makes it feel more intimate, like the audience is conspiring with her in the movie. Also, great casting with Kelsey Grammar, Greg Kinnear and Pierce Brosnan.

Watch and enjoy!

~ by xine23 on August 2, 2011.

2 Responses to “I Don’t Know How You Do It Trailer”

  1. I cannot stand SJP. The only role I’ve actually enjoyed her in was Lucy in “If Lucy Fell”. Have you ever seen it?

Comments are closed.

 
