Trailer Review: Now You See Me

Alright, I appreciate the patience you have had in my lengthy hiatus from this blog. I had a lot going on (bought a house, got promoted, family our for Thanksgiving and I work in retail, just to name a few). I write another blog about my weight loss journey, and that has been a higher priority than this one.

So what has brought me out of my shell?? Is it the latest Star trek trailer? It should have been!! Have you seen it yet??? OMG there are no words, just noises of complete excitement here!!!! But instead, I am going to review the trailer for Now You See Me. I think it looks smart, fun and will keep its audience guessing. I just love movies like that, especially when it has characters who are smart ass little bitches. Which gets me to the cast–it reunites Woody Harrelson and Jesse Eisenberg again! And it has Morgan Freeman? Yes please.

What do you think?

~ by xine23 on December 19, 2012.

 
